The Brooks - Priceless

Directed by Kevin de Laval
Camera : Kevin Mackinnon
Camera : Jean-François Vézina
Editor: Kévin de Laval & Jean-Marc Laliberté-Pareja

Alexandre Lapointe - Bass
Maxime Bellavance - Drums
Alan Prater - Vocals
Sébastien Grenier - Sax
Hichem Khalfa - Trumpet
Daniel Thouin - Keyboard
Philippe Beaudin - Percussion
Philippe Look - Guitar

Music by The Brooks
Produced by The Brooks
Label : Duprince

*Management contact : /*

Remerciements de pochettes de Louis-José Houde

Show all

Ma première nomination - Cohorte 2019 en clips

Show all

Galas de l'ADISQ 2018

Show all

Video suggestions

New videoclips

Current song : -

Choose a date

Choose a week

Participating radio stations

Participating radio stations

Participating radio stations

Subscribe to our newsletter to discover and learn more about the latest Quebec music trends.

Thank you for your subscription.