Immediately discover all the artists and industry professionals nominated this year.

All # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Spectacle de l’année - Auteur-compositeur-interprète

Winner - Spectacle de l’année - Auteur-compositeur-interprète

L'Origine de mes espèces

Michel Rivard

Event Producer : La maison fauve
Event Agency : Spectra Musique
Musical Direction : Philippe Brault
Staging and Scenography : Claude  Poissant, Patrice Charbonneau-Brunelle
Lighting Design and Projections : Martin Labrecque, Marcella Grimaux
Sound Engineer : Martin Lessard
Writer : Michel Rivard
Press Relations Team : Projet Caravelle

Nos idéaux


Event Producer : La Tribu
Event Agency : La Tribu
Musical Direction : Dumas, Jonathan Dauphinais
Staging and Scenography : Dumas, Michel Faubert, François Lévesque
Lighting Design and Projections : François Lévesque
Sound Engineer : Christian Légaré
Writer : Dumas
Press Relations Team : La Tribu

Rester forts

Marc Dupré

Event Producer : Productions Dama
Musical Direction : Philippe Turcotte
Staging and Scenography : Guy Lévesque, Marc Dupré
Lighting Design and Projections : Pierre St-Mars
Sound Engineer : André Caron
Press Relations Team : Communications Narimane


Hubert Lenoir

Event Producer : Simone Records
Event Agency 
Musical Direction 
Hubert Lenoir, Alexandre Martel
Staging and Scenography :
Hubert Lenoir
Lighting Design and Projections :
François Lévesque
Sound Engineer 
Jean-Étienne Collin Marocoux
Hubert Lenoir
Press Relations Team 
Chloé Legrand

Une année record


Event Producer : Dare To Care Records
Event Agency : Dare To Care Records
Musical Direction : Simon Cliche-Trudeau, Alex Guay
Staging and Scenography : Simon Cliche-Trudeau, Julien H-Maheu, Francis Corbeil
Lighting Design and Projections : Francis Corbeil, William Fradette
Sound Engineer : Hugues Bertrand
Writer : Simon Cliche-Trudeau
Press Relations Team : Projet Caravelle

A great celebration of music : 3 events not to be missed!

Pierre Lapointe

Le Premier Gala de l'ADISQhosted by Pierre Lapointe

October 23, 2019


Le Premier Gala de l'ADISQ will be hosted by Pierre Lapointe and will be broadcast live on Télé-Québec.

For more information
Claudine Prévost

Gala de l'industriehosted by Claudine Prévost

October 23, 2019

Club Soda

Gala de l'Industrie will be hosted by Claudine Prévost and presented at Club Soda in Montreal.

For more information

Media content

Documents and process

Discover the democratic process used to determine the 2019 nominations, the annual census and the 2019 press releases by clicking here.


Radio-Canada ICI Musique Télé-Québec La Fabrique culturelle Fonds Radio Star Raymond Chabot ÉNERGIE - L'ÉNERGIE musicale Rouge fm CKOI 96.9 Rythme FM 105.7 La Presse+ Stingray Telus Bell Solotech Place des Arts Metropolis Hôtel Gouverneur ARCQ Chemin Faisant Molson Coors musicaction Canada SODEC
Current song : -

Choose a date

Choose a week

Participating radio stations

Participating radio stations

Participating radio stations

Subscribe to our newsletter to discover and learn more about the latest Quebec music trends.

Thank you for your subscription.